Our Xmas Opening Times

We wish you a very Merry Christmas, and a happy New Year

IT’S CHRISTMAAAAAAAAS!!!!!

We hope you have an amazing time this festive season and take things a little easier with your family and friends. We’re still around if you need us and our opening times are below, or you can email us .

Our Xmas week Opening Hours

Monday 24th December (Xmas eve YAY!): 10am – 3pm

Tuesday 25th December (Xmas day – Merry Christmas): Closed

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing day): Closed

Thursday 27th December: 10am – 3pm

Friday 28th December: 10am – 3pm

Saturday 29th December: Closed

Sunday 30th December: Closed

Euro Slot Display Carriers

Our New Year week Opening Hours

Monday 31st December (New Years eve): 10am – 3pm

Tuesday 1st January (New Years day): Closed

Wednesday 2nd January: 9am – 5pm open as normal

Thursday 3rd January: 9am – 5pm open as normal

Friday 4th January: 9am – 5pm open as normal

Need help outside of our opening hours? No problem, drop us a email (hello@theplasticcardpeople.co.uk) or click “Contact us” below with your requirements and we’ll make it happen! 

 

We’d love to hear from you.

We’re passionate about providing our clients with not only a great product, but also great customer service.

We apply strategic and creative thinking to solving our clients problems. Our end products are strategically crafted solutions that work and just look amazing.

Contact us